Translation & Interpreting Services

C.I.R is headquartered in Paris (75017) and offers customised services to companies, local authorities and organisations in France and across Europe.

Professional translators

Our agency is made of more than 500 technical translators, offering you a complete range of translation services, adapting to the variety of languages, cultures and sectors (commercial, legal, financial, etc.). We make sure the best teams of interpreters are put together and dispatched as quickly as possible where you need them to be. We make it a priority to exclude automatic or word-to-word translation and focus on finding the right translation terminology.
We also rent out a wide range of technical equipment for a complete sound system that can be adapted to any room surface.
We set up an efficient framework for multiple language combinations should you have any simultaneous interpretation needs.

We have an in-house studio photographer, that is available for all your photographic requirements. We take photos of your products in order to enhance their appearance for any online sales, catalogue or magazines advertisements. A complete set of equipment is also available in our studio for fashion and beauty photo sessions.

Translation agency in Paris

We guarantee the quality of our services at competitive rates

Our story

Translation agency in Paris

The C.I.R. translation agency has been in business since 1930, passing from one generation to the other. Since we first opened, we have developed and expanded our client base around three main areas: written translation, simultaneous interpretation and consecutive translation. Currently, we work with over 1,000 conference interpreters, who are able to handle all language combinations including sign language.

Today, our agency operates worldwide with projects mainly in Europe, but also in Asia and the United States. We assign interpreters and translators depending on the type of events and their requirements. Courtesy, discretion and discipline are essential values each of our interpreters have. We are used to providing translation services to boards of directors, law firms, the International Chamber of Commerce, television shows, business seminars, technical and scientific conferences (written translations, brochures, press releases, textbooks, user and technical manuals, patents, websites, etc.).

This is how we earned the trust of the most renowned companies in their respective fields of expertise.

Our professional experience in interpretation and translation has become a family tradition since 1930.

Our team is made up of:

  • Conference interpreters
  • Translators in every language and for every field of expertise
  • Certified interpreters and translators
  • Technicians specialised in the installation of sound equipment for translation and technical support
  • Audiovisual professionals: website creation, brochure, photo shoots

Share your needs with us and we will prepare a customised quote for you.

C.I.R is a business managed by 3 family generations

Dr. Hugo Rozbroj 
 
Creator (1930)

Winfried Rozbroj - Fondateur

Winfried Rozbroj
Founder (1970)

vasuma Rozbroj - Gérante

Vasuma Rozbroj
Manager (2004)

Boris Rozbroj - Photographe

Boris Rozbroj
Photographer

Agence de traduction et d'interprétariat

Le siège de la société C.I.R. est basé à Paris (75017). Nous proposons des prestations personnalisées aux entreprises, collectivités et associations, de France et d'Europe.

Traducteurs professionnels

Composée de plus de 500 traducteurs techniques, notre agence vous propose un service d’adaptation linguistique pertinent dans un grand nombre de langues, de cultures et domaines (commercial, juridique, économique, etc.). Nous constituons dans les meilleurs délais les équipes d’interprètes dont vous avez besoin et les détachons partout où vous les désirez. Nous mettons un point d’honneur à exclure la traduction automatique ou mot à mot et misons sur la recherche de terminologie adaptée.
Nous mettons également en location un large choix de matériel technique pour une sonorisation complète et pour toute superficie de salle.
Pour une interprétation simultanée, nous mettons en place une infrastructure performante pour de multiples combinaisons de langues.

Nous sommes également photographe en studio. Nous prenons en photo vos produits afin de les sublimer pour la vente en ligne, un catalogue, une publication dans les magazines. Un équipement complet est aussi disponible en studio pour des photos de mode et beauté.

Agence de traduction Paris

Nous vous garantissons la qualité de nos services à des prix compétitifs

Notre histoire

Agence de traduction Paris

L'agence de traduction C.I.R existe depuis 1930, passant de génération en génération. Depuis la création nous avons fortement développé et étendue notre clientèle, sur nos trois activités principales que sont : la traduction écrite, l’interprétation simultanée et la trauction consécutive. Actuellement, nous travaillons avec plus de 1000 interprètes de conférence, qui sont capables de traiter toutes les combinaisons de langues y compris la langue des signes.

Notre agence intervient aujourd’hui dans le monde entier avec des projets principalement en Europe, mais aussi en Asie et aux États-Unis. Nous détachons des interprètes et traducteurs en fonction des événements et des besoins. La courtoisie, la discrétion et la rigueur de nos interprètes sont de mise. Nous avons l'habitude d'assurer la traduction pour des conseils d’administration, des cabinets d’avocats, la Chambre de Commerce Internationale, des plateaux de télévision, des séminaires d'entreprises, des réunions techniques et scientifiques (traductions écrites, brochures, communiqués de presse, manuels, modes d’emploi, notices techniques, brevets, sites Internet, etc.)...
C’est ainsi que nous avons su gagner la confiance des entreprises les plus réputées dans leurs spécialités respectives.

Chez nous, l’expérience professionnelle, c’est une tradition de famille puisque nous sommes spécialistes en interprétation et traduction depuis 1930

Notre équipe est composée :

  • D’interprètes de conférence 
  • De traducteurs dans toutes les langues et toutes les spécialités
  • D’interprètes et traducteurs assermentés
  • De techniciens spécialisés dans l’installation, l’assistance technique de matériel de traduction et de son
  • De professionnels de l’audiovisuel : création de site, plaquette, prise de vue

Faites-nous part de vos besoins et nous vous retournerons un devis personnalisé.

C.I.R est une société familiale depuis 3 générations

Dr. Hugo Rozbroj 
 
Créateur (1930)

Winfried Rozbroj - Fondateur

Winfried Rozbroj
Fondateur (1970)

vasuma Rozbroj - Gérante

Vasuma Rozbroj
Gérante (2004)

Boris Rozbroj - Photographe

Boris Rozbroj
Photographe